December 2022

Friday , December 09

Il n'y a pas d'évènement ce mois-ci

Plate-forme AWA

Mandatory reservation
© Sang Hoon Ok

The “AWA Platform”, the European platform for emerging choreographic creation in the Grand Duchy, brings together the Kinnekbsond, Centre Culturel Mamer, the TROIS C-L, the AWA company and the CND Luxembourg to offer a programme devoted to dance. The platform seeks to immerse the public in the worlds of young international artists and to create bridges between professionals in the sector.

MASTERCLASSES

A week of intensive masterclasses, given by internationally renowned speakers and the companies invited to the Kinneksbond’s stage, will take place at the Banannefabrik. Dedicated to professional dancers from all over the Greater Region and beyond, this week will allow them to discover the technical and creative worlds of different international companies.

The intervention of these renowned teachers has been thought out in order to make dance professionals aware of Luxembourg’s dynamism in the field of contemporary dance, and to create a place for exchange, sharing and learning. In order to complete the training in beauty, a ticket for the performance on the 29th of January will be offered to all professionals participating in the masterclasses.

WORKSHOPS FOR AMATEURS

The sharing and exchange of information around the training and the profession of dancer is one of the main objectives of the ” Plate-forme AWA ” in organising this event. It will also be an opportunity to discover the performances programmed at Kinneksbond, Centre Culturel Mamer in a different light during workshops for amateurs, given by the guest companies’ speakers.

Participants will be able to discover the experience of artistic creation and will be led to immerse themselves, during one or more workshops, in new rhythmic universes promising an adventure rich in emotions.
Some world renowned artists will enrich the programme to offer even more moments of sharing and learning.

MORE INFORMATIONS HERE

SHOWS

Four shows will be presented during this exceptional evening:

ELSA COUVREUR – The Sensemaker

« All our staff are currently busy. Please be patient. »

MARGARIDA BELO COSTA – Faustless

The women of Faust break free!

JILL CROVISIER – ONNANOKO – Traces of young women
pour la Junior Company de la CND Luxembourg

The awakening of women in the rising sun.

© Bohumil Kostohryz

SUNG IM HER – Nutcrusher

Who owns women’s bodies?

MORE INFORMATIONS HERE

décembre 2022

samedi 10 décembre

Réservation obligatoire
© Sang Hoon Ok

La « Plate-forme AWA », plate-forme européenne pour la jeune création chorégraphique au Grand-Duché, associe le Kinnekbsond, Centre Culturel Mamer, le TROIS C-L, la compagnie AWA et la CND Luxembourg pour proposer un programme consacré à la danse. La plate-forme cherche à plonger le public dans les univers de jeunes artistes internationaux et à créer des passerelles entre les professionnel.le.s du secteur.

 

MASTERCLASSES

Une semaine de masterclasses intensives, données par des intervenants de renommée internationale et les compagnies invitées sur la scène du Kinneksbond, aura lieu à la Banannefabrik. Dédiée aux danseur.euse.s professionnel.le.s de toute la Grande Région et d’ailleurs, cette semaine permettra de découvrir intimement les univers techniques et créatifs de différentes compagnies internationales.

L’intervention de ces pédagogues reconnu.e.s a été pensée afin de sensibiliser les professionnel.le.s de la danse par rapport au dynamisme du Luxembourg en matière de danse contemporaine, et de créer un lieu d’échange, de partage et d’apprentissage. Afin de compléter la formation en beauté, une place pour la représentation du 29 janvier sera offerte à tous les professionnel.le.s participant aux masterclasses.

 

WORKSHOPS POUR LES AMATEUR.E.S

Le partage et l’échange d’informations autour de la formation et du métier de danseur.euse est l’un des objectif principaux de la « Plate-forme AWA » en organisant cette plateforme. Il s’agira également de découvrir les spectacles programmés au Kinneksbond, Centre Culturel Mamer sous un autre jour lors de stages pour amateur.e.s, donnés par des intervenant.e.s des compagnies invitées.

Les participant.e.s pourront découvrir l’expérience de la création artistique et seront amené.e.s à s’immerger, le temps d’un ou plusieurs stages, dans des univers rythmiques inédits promettant une aventure riche en émotions.
Certain.e.s intervenant.e.s de renommée mondiale viendront enrichir la programmation pour offrir d’autant plus de moments de partage et d’apprentissage.

PLUS D’INFORMATIONS ICI

 

SOIRÉE DE SPECTACLES

4 spectacles seront présentés au cours de cette soirée exceptionnelle :

ELSA COUVREUR – The Sensemaker

« Tous nos collaborateurs sont actuellement occupés. Veuillez patienter s’il vous plaît. »

 

 

MARGARIDA BELO COSTA – Faustless

Les femmes du Faust s’émancipent !

 

 

JILL CROVISIER – ONNANOKO – Traces of young women
pour la Junior Company de la CND Luxembourg

L’éveil de femmes au soleil levant.

© Bohumil Kostohryz

 

SUNG IM HER – Nutcrusher

À qui appartient le corps des femmes ?

 

PLUS D’INFORMATIONS ICI