3 DU TROIS APRIL | ESCALE CHORÉGRAPHIQUE

Mandatory reservation

Coefficient inconnu is a journey between sign, symbol and myth through dance, images and gestures. A veritable “theatre of images” orchestrated by Marie Gourdain, this piece is at the intersection of neo-classical painting, in gesture and pose, and geometric abstraction. The exploration between the scenographic object and the body allows the deployment of different levels of expressivity and performativity between the body, the object and the pictorial image.

Alice and Adrien Martins will take us into their world. Between drama and joy, everyday life and fantasy, an expression of the imaginary emerges through singular gestures that echo their surroundings. A common space shaped by artifice, where mutant bodies unfold and free themselves.

Following this stopover, LUCODA will present a new travelling companion during the evening. Where does he come from? Nobody knows… Who is he? A visitor from elsewhere, a survivalist who has been underground for too long, nobody and everybody at the same time… What does he do? Hard to say, he wanders aimlessly in a desert of nothingness and overflow. He makes his way between our dreams and our accomplishments disappointed by time but also between our hopes and our resilience.

3 DU TROIS AVRIL | ESCALE CHORÉGRAPHIQUE

Réservation obligatoire
© Matière Mobile - Marie Gourdain

Pli – Masse – Lignes est un voyage entre le signe, le symbole et le mythe à travers la danse, les images et les gestes. Véritable « théâtre d’image » orchestré par Marie Gourdain, cette pièce est à l’intersection de la peinture néo-classique, dans le geste et la pose, et l’abstraction géométrique. L’exploration entre l’objet scénographique et le corps permet le déploiement de différents niveaux d’expressivité et de performativité entre le corps, l’objet et l’image picturale.

Alice et Adrien Martins nous emporteront dans leur univers. Entre drame et joie, quotidien et fantastique, une expression de l’imaginaire émerge à travers des gestes singuliers en écho à ce qui les entoure. Un espace commun façonné d’artifices, où des corps mutants se déploient et se libèrent.

Suite à cette escale, LUCODA présentera un nouveau compagnon de voyage durant la soirée. D’où vient-il ? Personne ne le sait… Qui est-il ? Un visiteur venu d’ailleurs, un survivaliste resté sous terre pendant trop longtemps, personne et tout le monde à la fois… Que fait-il ? Difficile à dire, il erre sans but dans un désert de néant et de trop plein. Il se fraie un chemin entre nos rêves et nos accomplissements déçus par le temps mais aussi entre nos espoirs et nos résiliences.